News Examiner: Evans heads up All-District 9-AA

From The News Examiner:

The District 9-AA football awards were recently announced. They include:

Most Valuable Player

Brad Evans, Jr., Westmoreland

Offensive Most Valuable Player

Desmond Sweatt, Sr., Cheatham County

Defensive Most Valuable Player

Taylor Wood, Sr., White House

Most Versatile Award

Alex Lyon, Sr., White House

Center Award

Corey Cantrell, Sr., White House

Offensive Guard Award

Dustin Duffer, Sr., Westmoreland

Offensive Guard Award

Eric Franey, Sr., White House Heritage

Offensive Tackle Award

Wyatt Bailey, Sr., White House

Offensive Tackle Award

Jay Wright, Sr., Westmoreland

Tight End Award

Kevin Bennett, Jr., Cheatham County

Offensive Back Award

Dillan Bright, Sr., Sycamore

Offensive Back Award

Jason Fennell, Sr., Harpeth

Quarterback Award

Jett Brinkley, Jr., Harpeth

Wide Receiver Award

Cole Beshears, Jr., Harpeth

Wide Receiver Award

Branson Kramm, Soph., White House Heritage

Defensive Line/Defensive End Award

Jame Hull, Sr., Sycamore

Defensive Line/Defensive End Award

Nicky Lynn, Jr., Greenbrier

Defensive Line/Defensive End Award

Lane Spivey, Sr., White House

Defensive Line/Defensive End Award

Justin Turner, Sr., White House Heritage

Defensive Line/Defensive End Award

Lucas Ward, Sr., Westmoreland

Linebacker Award

Bailey Burns, Sr., White House

Linebacker Award

Patrick French, Sr., Westmoreland

Linebacker Award

Paul Gonser, Jr., Greenbrier

Defensive Back Award

Adam Clanton, Sr., Sycamore

Defensive Back Award

Chris Johns, Sr., Greenbrier

Defensive Back Award

Josh Mullins, Jr., White House

Defensive Back Award

Jake Perry, Jr., Westmoreland

Return Specialist Award

Bailey Adcox, Sr., Greenbrier

Punter Award

Hunter Reyes, Jr. White House Heritage

Placekicker Award

Dillon Anderson, Jr., White House

Coach of the Year

Jeff Porter, White House

Assistant Coach of the Year

Mark Lamberth, White House

First Team

Kaleb Anderson, Sr., Westmoreland

Thad Baker, Soph., White House Heritage

Bryce Beamer, Sr., Cheatham County

Matt Brown, Sr., Cheatham County

Raymond Brown, Sr., Greenbrier

Nathan Chandler, Jr., Sycamore

Hayden Earnest, Sr., White House Heritage

Tyler Ellis, Sr., White House

Alex Felts, Sr., White House

Justice Graves, Jr., Westmoreland

Luke Hall, Jr., Westmoreland

Michael Harvey, Sr., Westmoreland

Stetson Hays, Jr., Harpeth

Wesley James, Sr., White House

Nathaniel Jock, Jr., Cheatham County

T.C. Newton, Jr., Harpeth

James Pentecost, Sr., Greenbrier

Tristan Presley, Sr., White House Heritage

Daulton Rose, Sr., Harpeth

Denis Schaffer, Soph., White House

Waylon Stotts, Soph., Sycamore

Nick Young, Sr., Greenbrier

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: