Football: 2020 Coaching Staff

The White House Blue Devils 2020 varsity football coaching staff:

Pictured (Front, L-R)

  • A.J. Day (Defensive Coordinator, WR-CB)
  • Ryan Hamilton (Head Coach, Off. Coordinator, QB-S)
  • Bryce Bumbalough (Offensive and Defensive Line)

Pictured (Back, L-R)

  • T.C. Aric (Special Teams Coordinator, TE-DL)
  • Evan Webster (Volunteer Coach)
  • Kevin Cook (Character Coach)
  • Daniel Rutherford (Volunteer Coach)
  • Gunnar Scholato (Defensive Assistant, FB-LB)
The 2020 White House Blue Devils varsity football coaching staff: A.J. Day, Ryan Hamilton, Bryce Bumbalough, T.C. Aric, Evan Webster, Kevin Cook, Daniel Rutherford, Gunnar Scholato. Photo: Kris Freeman | White House BDP

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: