Volleyball: All-District 11-AA and All-Tournament Team (32 Photos)

By Kris Freeman for White House High School

WHITE HOUSE – At the conclusion of the District 11-AA volleyball tournament at White House High School, the 2020 All-District 11-AA and All-Tournament teams were announced and recognized.

Portland won the 2020 District 11-AA championship in straight sets over Macon County.

The 2020 All-District 11-AA Team included Ashley Marshall (Greenbrier), Justine Lowe (White House), Morgan Gunn (Springfield), Josie Buck (Springfield), Mackenzie Geer (White House Heritage), Ashleigh Shores (White House Heritage), Molly Claire Abell (White House Heritage), Allie Cliburn (Macon County), Hallie Dickens (Macon County), Emma High (Portland), Anna McGlothlin (Portland), Jordyn Latimer (Portland), Savanah Pippin (Portland – Most Valuable Player).

The Co-Coaches of the Year were Brooke Smith of Macon County and Tori Sherer of Greenbrier.

The 2020 All-Tournament 11-AA Team included Maci Banks (Springfield), Jessie Seeley (Springfield), Molly Claire Abell (White House Heritage), Ashleigh Shores (White House Heritage), Hallie Dickens (Macon County), Kaitlyn Driver (Macon County), Cadence Carter (Macon County), Emma High (Portland), Jordyn Latimer (Portland), Liz Rogers (Portland) and Most Valuable Player Savanah Pippin (Portland).

Portland and Macon County advanced to the 2020 Region 6-AA Tournament at Camden on Tuesday.

Pictures below include All-District photos and All-Tournament photos. Lowe was not present for All-District photo and Banks and Seeley were not present for the All-Tournament photo.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: